3 thoughts on “ASSIGNMENT 3: THE DECISIVE MOMENT

  1. Hi Niki, Fantastic blog for your Assignment 3. I really like the way you have laid it out. Very clear and good shots too.

    I am just about to send mine off and was wondering if you included your contact sheets in the printed submission or just posted them on your blog?

    Regards
    Lynda

    Like

    1. Hi lynda, thank I look forward to seeing yours too! I’ll admit it loaded everything in a bit of a hurry and am about to go back over it now. I’m also going to add the final images and data. To answer your question no I only posted the prints and the assignment analysis to the tutor, not contact sheets.
      Hope this helps
      Niki

      Like

Leave a Reply

